Adolescence Education Faculty

Steve Cheeseman, Ed.D.
Part Time Lecturer
scheeseman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Richard Bowers
Lecturer
rbowers@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Donna Briody
Lecturer
dbriody@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gerald Callahan
Lecturer
gcallahan1@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jack Conroy
Field Placement Coordinator
631.687.1474
jconroy@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E310
Margaret Crisham, Ed.D.
Lecturer
mcrisham@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Anthony DeKams
Lecturer
adekams@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Maria DiCarlo
631.687.1473
mdicarlo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E308
Maria DiLorenzo, Ph.D.
Lecturer
mdilorenzo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Robert Flinn
Lecturer
rflinn@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Yanick Frederic
Lecturer
yfrederic@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Gallo
mgallo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
S. Nancy Gilchriest, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1472
ngilchriest@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E308
Linda Gokey
lgokey@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jaclyn Guidice
jguidice@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Eleanor Herold
Preceptor
631.687.1475
eherold@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E310
Maria Lamicella-DiCarlo, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1473
mdicarlo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E308
S. John Raymond McGann
718.940.5872
jraymond@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Burns Hall, Third floor
Allison McGinnis
Lecturer
amcginnis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Margaret Moss
Assistant Professor
mmoss@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Anne Mulligan, Ph.D.
Lecturer
amulligan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Roy Pellicano, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1471
rpellicano@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E306
S. Linda Pero
Senior Lecturer
lpero@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Lauren Porter
Lecturer
lporter@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Valerie Quinlan
Lecturer
vquinlan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
S. John Raymond McGann, Ph.D.
Field Placement Coordinator
718.940.5872
jraymond@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Burns Hall, Third floor
Alan Sacher
Lecturer
asacher@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Marian Skabeikis
Lecturer
mskabeikis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Edward Vinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1470
evinski@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E310
Kathy Waldron
Senior Administrative Assistant
631.687.1476
kwaldron@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E310
Thomas Whitby
Lecturer
twhitby@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.