Art Faculty

Jane Beckwith
Assistant Chairperson
718.940.5831
jbeckwith@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Third floor
George Black
Lecturer
gblack@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
John Cino
jcino@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Amy Gartrell
agartrell@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Jacqueline Gelfuso Gallo
jgallo2@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Carol Heft
Adjunct Professor
cheft@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Kelly Heider-Walsh
Adjunct Professor
kheider-walsh@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Dawn Lee
Assistant Professor and Chair
631.687.1432
dlee@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N119
Patricia Manning, C.S.J.
631.687.1430
pmanning@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N119
Richard Miller
631.687.1433
rmiller@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N123C
Claudia Mirzaali
Assistant Director for Photography
631.687.2669
cmirzaali@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Downtown Patchogue
Thomas Olivieri
tolivieri@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jenny Patten
Adjunct Professor
jpatten@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Lorena Salcedo-Watson
Instructor

Long Island Campus
Leslie Ava Shaw
Instructor
lshaw@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Judith Whitbeck
jwhitbeck@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Zwiebel
mzwiebel@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/5: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.