Biology Faculty

Francis Antonawich, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.1462
fantonawich@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall. N234.
Heather Bennett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1461
hbennett@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Tetyana Delaney, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
718.940.5836 or 631.447.6450
tdelaney@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Tuohy Hall, Biology Lab and O'Connor Hall, N236
Michael Hanophy, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.1460 or 718.940.5840
mhanophy@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Tuohy Hall, L1-108, O'Connor Hall, N231
Carol Hayes, Ph.D.
Professor
718.940.5838 or 631.687.1461
cjhayes@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Burns Hall, Room 220 and O'Connor Hall, N231
Patricia Lennon
631.687.1465
plennon@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N223
Valerie Nappi-Giordano
Assistant Professor
631.687.1459
vgiordano@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Mohammad Rana, Ph.D.
Professor
718.940.5837 or 631.687.1463
mrana@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Moira Royston, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.1464
mroyston@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N236

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Graduate Information Session
8/7: Long Island. For the School of Professional and Graduate Studies.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.