Business Administration Faculty

Eileen Jahn, Ph.D.
Professor; Chair, Business Administration and Accounting; Co-Chair, HTM
631.687.1296
ejahn@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-16
James Barkocy, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1291
jbarkocy@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-12
Stanley Fox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
718.940.5787
sfox@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Room 206, Tuohy Hall
John Capela
Associate Professor
jcapela@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
John Skinnon, M.S., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1287
jskinnon@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-11
Alan Vitters, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1491
avitters@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-7
Ellen Bartley
631.687.1292
ebartley@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-13
Raymond Betances
718.940.5758
rbetances@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor
George Fasano
718.940.5842
gfasano@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor
James Lillie, M.B.A., J.D.
Lecturer
631.580.0437
jlillie@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Marita Ann McCrea
631.687.1295
mmccrea@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-14
Ralph Nofi
Assistant Professor
631.687.1294
rnofi@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-13

RELATED LINKS
    UPCOMING EVENTS
    Transfer Tuesday
    7/29: Long Island. One-stop day for undergraduate admissions.
    Adult Undergraduate Information Session
    8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
    SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
    8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
    ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
    Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.