Communication Studies Faculty

Catherine Brennan
cbrennan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Paulette Brinka
pbrinka@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jennifer Costa, Au.D.
Adjunct Instructor
jcosta@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Dragotta
mdragotta@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gabrielle Faithfull
gfaithfull@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gail Feldman
Adjunct Instructor
gfeldman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Rosemarie Hamlin
Associate Chairperson
718.940.5749
rhamlin@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Burns Hall, Second floor
Kimberly Hetterich, Au.D.
Adjunct Instructor
khetterich@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Roberta Iannone
riannone@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Bonnie Kircher
Lecturer
bkircher@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Kimberly Lavery
Instructor
631.687.4584
klavery@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall
Rita Lorentz
rlorentz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Danielle McBride
Adjunct Instructor
dmcbride@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Rosemary McGettrick
Lecturer
rmcgettrick@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Ronald O'Neill
roneill@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Karen O'Sullivan-Seifert
kseifert@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Richard Paganini
Assistant Professor
631.687.4586
rpaganini@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N226A
Patricia Posthauer
Instructor
631.687.4585
pposthauer@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall
Jessica Purver
Senior Lecturer
jpurver@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Julie Raplee, M.S., CCC-SLP
Chairperson and Assistant Professor
631.687.4587
jraplee@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N228A
Terri Redder
tredder@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joseph D. Ross, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jross2@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
S. Grace Rowland, Ph.D.
Theatre Director
631.687.4583
growland@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Clare Rose Playhouse
Tracey Schaper
tschaper@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Mindy Schnell
mschnell@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Lisa Tafuro
631.687.4559
ltafuro@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N224
Nancy Tenure
ntenure@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
William Trevino
Assistant Professor
718.940.5750
wtrevino@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Burns Hall, Third floor
Gary Wojtas
Adjunct Instructor
gwojtas@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jo Ann Wood, Au.D.
Instructor
jwood2@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Yingfan Zhang, Ph.D.

Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/27: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/27: Brooklyn. For Adult Undergraduate Programs
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/28: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.