Computer Science Faculty

Joseph Abelson
jabelson@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joseph Alongi
jalongi@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michelle Bliss
mbliss@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Marie Broderick
mbroderick@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Timothy Cangeleri
Assistant Director of the Academic Center.
631.687.1425
tcangeleri@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, B-12
Gregory Charles
Lecturer
gcharles@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gerald Cohen, Ph.D.
718.940.5886
gcohen@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor
Kurt Connelly
Lecturer
kconnelly@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
S. Eileen Marie Connor, OP, Ed. D.
sconnor@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michelle Cummings
Lecturer
mcummings@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Armand DeFilippo
Preceptor and Academic Adviser
adifilippo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gina DePaola
gdepaola@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Rocco DiNapoli
rdinapoli@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
James Ehrhardt
jehrhardt@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jason Englert
jenglert@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Doris Espostio
desposito@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
James Fanning
jfanning@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Yvette Findlayter
Training Specialist and Lecturer
718.940.5966
yfindlayter@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Library, Room 202
Lawrence Fischer
lfischer@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Richard Freda
Lecturer
rfreda@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
S. Jane Fritz
631.687.2649
jfritz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-13
Christothea Gibbs
cgibbs@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Edward Grant
egrant@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
John Guzas
jguzas@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Patricia Hanham
phanham@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses
Edward Harewood
Preceptor, Tutor
eharewood@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Victoria Hong
Assistant Professor
631.687.2646
vhong@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-16
Dimitriy Kupis
Associate Professor
718.940.5885
dkupis@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Bogumila Lai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.2648
blai@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-11
Patricia Laurencot
Lecturer
plaurencot@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Philip Lombardo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.2609
plombardo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - BT Building, Room 1-10
Miguel Long
Lecturer
mlong@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Frank Lotito
flotito@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Catherine Lycke
clycke@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Charles Masarovich
cmasarovich@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
William McAllister
Professor
631.687.2645
wmcallister@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-10
Richard McInerney
Preceptor
rmcinerney@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Christina Paino
Lecturer
631.687.5103
cpaino@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-14
Michelle Papajohn
Executive Director of Enterprise Systems and Lecturer
631.687.5151
mpapajohn@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - McEntegart Hall, Room 302A; Great River
Michael Parente
mparente@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Christopher Passaretti
Lecturer
cpassaretti@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Patrick Pellegrino
ppellegrino@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Donna Pirich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.5175
dpirich@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-6
Valerie Quinlan
Lecturer
vquinlan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Elana Reiser, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.5170
ereiser@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-13
Joan Romano
Preceptor
jromano@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Ronald Ruggiere
rruggiere@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Ryan Schwarz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.2616
rschwarz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - BT 1-10
David Seppala-Holtzman, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science
718.940.5315
dholtzman@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Angela Hall, Second floor
Margherita Teresa Sexton
Senior Lecturer
msexton@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-14
Vasil Skenderi, Ph.D.
631.687.2647
vskenderi@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-11
Elliot Small, J.D.
Preceptor
esmall@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jane St. Pierre
jstpierre@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
William Treanor
wtreanor@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
William Vojir, Ph.D.
631.687.5174
wvojir@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-6
John Waters
jwaters@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Theresa White Grimm
631.687.5173
twhite2@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 1-14
Elizabeth Zollinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5758
ezollinger@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Room 301, McEntegart Hall

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.