Criminal Justice Faculty

Barbara Morrell, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.4582
bmorrell@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E112
Joseph Pascarella, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5775
jpascarella2@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall
Vincent M Gravelli
Adjunct Professor
vgravelli@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Charlyn Hilliman, Ph.D., M.P.A.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5318
chilliman@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall Basement
Steven Kuehhas
Lecturer
skuehhas@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Elenice Oliveira
Assistant Professor
631.687.4580
eoliveira@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Room E116, O'Connor Hall
Amy Poland
Assistant Professor
631.687.1209
Fax: 631.447.5192
apoland@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Room E116

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Students
9/13: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Feast of San Gennaro
9/17: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Student Life.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.