Criminal Justice Faculty

Barbara Morrell, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.4582
bmorrell@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E112
Joseph Pascarella, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5775
jpascarella2@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall
Vincent M Gravelli
Adjunct Professor
vgravelli@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Charlyn Hilliman, Ph.D., M.P.A.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5318
chilliman@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall Basement
Steven Kuehhas
Lecturer
skuehhas@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Elenice Oliveira
Assistant Professor
631.687.4580
eoliveira@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Room E116, O'Connor Hall
Amy Poland
Assistant Professor
631.687.1209
Fax: 631.447.5192
apoland@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Room E116

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Transfer Tuesday
7/29: Long Island. One-stop day for undergraduate admissions.
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.