Current IRB Membership

Chairperson

Dominique Treboux 
Psychology631.687.2685dtreboux@sjcny.edu

Executive Committee

Esther BerkowitzChild Study917.226.1076eberkowitz@sjcny.edu
Carolyn Gallogly Community Health631.687.1242cgallogly@sjcny.edu
S. Loretta McGrann
(ex officio)
Provost718.940.5980 / 631.687.5142lmcgrann@sjcny.edu
Diane Sherlip Psychology 631.687.2683dsherlip@sjcny.edu

Non-Affiliated Community Representatives

Gary Cox-SteinerLong Island Campus
gcs47@hotmail.com
TBD Brooklyn Campus

Department Representatives

James Barkocy
Graduate Management Studies
631.687.1291
jbarkocy@sjcny.edu
Kenneth Bauzon
Social Sciences
718.940.5746
kbauzon@sjcny.edu
Esther Berkowitz
Child Study917.226.1076eberkowitz@sjcny.edu
K. Candis BestCommunity Health718.940.5849cbest@sjcny.edu
Sharon Didier
Business
631.687.5100sdidier@sjcny.edu
Frank Faber
Business
631.687.1295ffaber@sjcny.edu
Stanley Fox
Business
718.940.5787sfox@sjcny.edu
Mary Fritz Child Study
631.687.1241mfritx@sjcny.edu
Carolyn Gallogly Community Health631.687.1242cgallogly@sjcny.edu
Jill GelorminoChild Study631.687.1213jgelormino@sjcny.edu
Paul Hawryluk
Psychology
631.687.2684
phawryluk@sjcny.edu
Cynthia JacunskiChild Study631.687.1236cjacunski@sjcny.edu
Eileen White Jahn
Graduate Management Studies
631.687.1296
ejahn@sjcny.edu
Tae Sook KimNursing718.940.5893tskim@sjcny.edu
Kirk Lawrence
Social Sciences
631.687.4579klawrence@sjcny.edu
Peter Lin
Psychology
718.940.5737
plin@sjcny.edu
Carolann Miller Assistant Dean, PGS
631.687.2675cmiller@sjcny.edu
Lynn McGoeyPyschology631.687.2682 lmcgoey@sjcny.edu 
Catherine PearsallNursing631.687.5183cpearsall@sjcny.edu
Roy Pellicano
Education
631.687.1471
rpellicano@sjcny.edu
Charles PendolaGraduate Management Studies631.687.1290cpendola@sjcny.edu
Darshand Ramdass Psychology631.687.1284 dramdass@sjcny.edu 
Joseph RossCommunication Studies718.940.5750jross2@sjcny.edu
Diane Sherlip
Psychology
631.687.2683
dsherlip@sjcny.edu
John Skinnon
Graduate Management Studies
631.687.1287
jskinnon@sjcny.edu
Lynne StucchioChild Study631.687.1477lstucchil@sjny.edu
Lisa TafuroCommunication Studies631.687.4559ltafuro@sjcny.edu
Teresa Tannazzo Psychology 631.687.2693ttannazzo@sjcny.edu
Dominique Treboux
Psychology
631.687.2685
dtreboux@sjcny.edu
Edward VInskiEducation
631.687.1470
evinski@sjcny.edu


  

  
RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Students
9/13: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Feast of San Gennaro
9/17: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Student Life.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.