English Faculty

Patricia Gabel
Assistant Professor
718.940.5862
pgabel@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor
Thomas Grochowski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1478
Fax: 631.654.1782
tgrochowski@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N226B
Margaret Jennings
Professor Emeritus
mjennings@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Peter Mascuch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1484
pmascuch@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N226C
S. Loretta McGrann, Ph.D.
Provost and Professor
718.940.5980 or 631.687.5142
lmcgrann@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Tuohy Hall, First floor and O'Connor Hall, First floor
Susan Nakley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1482
snakley@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Lorenzo Hall, Second Floor and O'Connor Hall, N226B
Judith Phagan, D.A.
Associate Professor and Chairperson
631.687.1480
jphagan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N226C
Marc Ricciardi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1479
mricciardi@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N226A
Louise Rose
Assistant Professor
631.687.1486
lrose@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - McEntegart Hall, Third Floor and O'Connor Hall, N226C
Benedick Turner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5863
bturner@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Lorenzo Hall, Second Floor and O’Connor Hall, N226C

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.