GMS Faculty

Mary Chance, M.S.T., C.P.A.
Chair, Assistant Professor
631.687.1288
mchance@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-7
Robert Nobile, J.D.
Assistant Professor
rnobile@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
K. Candis Best, J.D., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Assoc. Chair, Comm. Health/Human Services
718.940.5849
cbest@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Eileen Jahn, Ph.D.
Professor; Chair, Business Administration and Accounting; Co-Chair, HTM
631.687.1296
ejahn@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-16
Diane Pfadenhauer, J.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1487
dpfadenhauer@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - BT 2-4
Heidi Hayden
Lecturer
hhayden@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Charles Pendola, J.D., C.P.A., M.P.S.
Assistant Professor, Interim Director of MBA Programs
631.687.1290
cpendola@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-12
Marie Losquadro
Preceptor
mlosquadro@sjcny.edu
Online
James Barkocy, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1291
jbarkocy@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-12
Allan Bock, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1288
abock@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-11
John Calcagni
Instructor
jcalcagni@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Frank Faber, M.S., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1286
ffaber@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-11
Robert Krug, D.M.
Associate Professor
718.940.5726
rkrug@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Second floor
John Sardelis, Dr.P.H
Associate Chair, Health Administration, Associate Professor
631.687.1493
jsardelis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320A
Richard Torz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
718.940.5745
rtorz@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor
Dewey Golkin, J.D., L.L.M.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5841
dgolkin@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Basement
Robert Marose, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1490
rmarose@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-7
Lauren Grace Pete, J.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair, Health Administration
718.940.5890
lpete@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, First floor
Robert Seperson, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1289
rseperson@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-12
John Skinnon, M.S., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1287
jskinnon@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-11
Alan Vitters, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1491
avitters@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-7
Thomas Lucero
tlucero@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.