Department of History Faculty

Seth Armus, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.2624
sarmus@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E218
Heather Barry, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Professor of History
631.687.2623
hbarry@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Room N109, O'Connor Hall
James Blakeley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.2627
jblakeley@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N311
Monica Brennan, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
631.687.2621
mbrennan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E216
Steve Cheeseman, Ed.D.
Part Time Lecturer
scheeseman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Phillip Dehne, Ph.D.
Professor
718.940.5865
pdehne@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Fifth Floor, St. Joseph's Hall.
Thomas Fasano, Ph.D.
Part Time Lecturer
tfasano@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Marie Fitzgerald, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.2622
mfitzgerald@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E217
Steven Fuchs, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.2625
sfuchs@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N311
Mark Hessler, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.2626
mhessler@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N311
Quincy Lehr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
qlehr@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, Fifth Floor
Joseph Lemke
Part Time Lecturer
jlemke@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Charles Lundin
Senior Lecturer
clundin@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Kelly Mandia
Senior Lecturer
kmandia1@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Peter Maust
Assistant Professor
pmaust@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joshua Ruff
Senior Lecturer
jruff@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/5: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.