Hospitality Tourism Management Faculty

Gail Lamberta, Ph.D.
Associate Dean; Chairperson; Co-Chair, HTM; Professor
718.940.5739 or 631.687.2686
glamberta@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - St. Joseph's Hall, First floor and O'Connor Hall, E214
Eileen Jahn, Ph.D.
Professor; Chair, Business Administration and Accounting; Co-Chair, HTM
631.687.1296
ejahn@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-16
S. Suzanne Franck, C.S.J., Ph.D.
Director of the Academic Advisement Center
631.687.1496
sfranck@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N307
James Barkocy, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1291
jbarkocy@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-12
Kirk S. Lawrence, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
631.687.4579
klawrence@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall E112
John Sardelis, Dr.P.H
Associate Chair, Health Administration, Associate Professor
631.687.1493
jsardelis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320A
Rupert Campbell
Assistant Professor
718.940.5844 or 631.687.1298
rcampbell@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor and Business Technology Center, 2-4

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Students
9/13: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Feast of San Gennaro
9/17: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Student Life.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.