Infant Toddler Early Childhood Special Education Faculty

S. Mary Ann Cashin
Chairperson, Assistant Professor
631.687.1235
mcashin@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E323
S. Miriam Corr, Ed.D.
Professor Emerita, Co-Director M.A. in Infant/Toddler
631.687.1234
mcorr@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E323
Joan Curtis, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1239
jcurtis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E326
Laura Baisch
lbaisch@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jill Gelormino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1213
jgelormino@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E305
Katherine L. Granelli, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Co-Director M.A. in Infant/Toddler
631.687.1217
kgranelli@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E309
Kelly Halloran, M.S., O.T.
khalloran@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Grace Propper, RN, MS, CPNP, CNNP
gpropper@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Victoria Siegmund, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1240
vsiegmund@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E328
Gretchen Owens, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.1231
gowens@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E321
Joan Silver, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Director M.A. in Childhood/Adolescence
631.687.1219
jsilver@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E311

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
CHILD STUDY CLUB