M.A. in Special Education Faculty

S. Mary Ann Cashin
Chairperson, Assistant Professor
631.687.1235
mcashin@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E323
Nicholas Agro, Esq.
nagro@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joan Curtis, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1239
jcurtis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E326
Harold Dean, Ed.D.
hdean@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Mary DeRose, Ed.D.
mderose@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jill Gelormino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1213
jgelormino@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E305
Vincent Grande, Ph.D
vgrande@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Saundra Gumerove, Esq.
sgumerove@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jan Harting-McChesney, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1238
jharting-mcchesney@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E326
Jill Levin, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1233
jlevin@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E322
Christopher Long, Ed.D.
clong@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Karen Megay-Nespoli, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1212 or 631.447.1734
kmegay-nespoli@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall. Room E310
Vicki Mingin, Ed.D.
vmingin@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gretchen Owens, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.1231
gowens@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E321
Shawn Robertson, Ed.D
Assistant Professor
631.687.1205
srobertson@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O’Connor Hall, E313
Jessica Scher Lisa, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1210
jscherlisa@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room E311
Joan Silver, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Director M.A. in Childhood/Adolescence
631.687.1219
jsilver@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E311
Lynne Stucchio, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1477
lstucchio@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E316
Susan Straut Collard, Ph.D.
Assoc. Chairperson, Professor
718.940.5689
sstrautcollard@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Dillon Center, First floor
S. Elizabeth Calfapietra, Ed.D.
Professor
718.940.5685
ecalfapietra@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Dillon Child Study Center, Second floor
Barry Friedman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
718.940.5684
bfriedman@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Dillon Child Study Center, Second floor
Wendy Hope, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
718.940.5688
whope@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Dillon Child Study Center, First floor
Agatha Kelly
Assistant Professor
718.940.5691
akelly@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Dillon Child Study Center, First Floor

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Graduate Information Session
8/7: Long Island. For the School of Professional and Graduate Studies.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.