M.S. in Human Services Faculty

Carolyn Gallogly, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor, Chair, Community Health and Human Services
631.687.1242
cgallogly@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320A
K. Candis Best, J.D., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Assoc. Chair, Comm. Health/Human Services
718.940.5849
cbest@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Jo Anne Collins, Ph.D.
Lecturer
jcollins@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Chiappone
Lecturer and Advisor
mchiappone@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Stephen Clark
Lecturer
sclark2@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joseph Owens
Preceptor
jowens@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Paule T. Pachter
Instructor
ppachter@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Peggy Regensburg, Ph.D.
Preceptor
pregensburg@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Graduate Information Session
8/7: Long Island. For the School of Professional and Graduate Studies.
SHRM MEMBER