Music Faculty

Leon Bernardyn
Chairperson
718.940.5889 or 631.687.5179
lbernardyn@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - McEntegart Hall, Room 404, O'Connor Hall, N127
Ron Armanini
rarmanini@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Laura Jordan
ljordan@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Ching Juhl
cjuhl@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Anna Malzone
Director, Council for the Arts
amalzone@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall
Paul Piekut
ppiekut@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Robin Reynolds-Brennan
rreynolds-brennan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Sally Shorrock
sshorrock@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.