Music Faculty

Leon Bernardyn
Chairperson
718.940.5889 or 631.687.5179
lbernardyn@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - McEntegart Hall, Room 404, O'Connor Hall, N127
Ron Armanini
rarmanini@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Laura Jordan
ljordan@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Ching Juhl
cjuhl@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Anna Malzone
Director, Council for the Arts
amalzone@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall
Paul Piekut
ppiekut@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Robin Reynolds-Brennan
rreynolds-brennan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Sally Shorrock
sshorrock@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Transfer Tuesday
7/29: Long Island. One-stop day for undergraduate admissions.
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.