Psychology Department News and Events

Campus: St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus

Psi Chi Honor Society Dates
Applications Available Monday, September 12
Applications Deadline Thursday, October 6

Fall Fest
Thursday, September 22 from 12:40 p.m. - 1:40 p.m. in the Shea Conference Room.

Careers in Psychology
Thursday, October 20 from 12:40 p.m. - 1:40 p.m. in Room E-101

Psi Chi Induction Ceremony        
Thursday, November 10 from 12:40 p.m. - 1:40 p.m. in the Shea Conference.

Invited SCPA Address
Thursday, December 1 from 5 to 6 p.m. in Shea Conference Room.

Graduate School Information Session   
Thursday, February 9 from 12:40 p.m. - 1:40 p.m. in Room E-101.

Psychology Alumni Panel
Thursday, March 8 from 4:40 to 6 p.m. in Shea Conference Room.

Thesis Poster Session           
Thursday, April 26 from 12:40 p.m. - 1:40 p.m. in the McGann Conference Center.

Graduating Senior Reception       
Friday, May 11 from 6 p.m. - 8  p.m. in the McGann Conference Center.

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Graduate Information Session
8/7: Long Island. For the School of Professional and Graduate Studies.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.