Nursing Program Faculty

Florence Jerdan, Ph.D., A.N.P., R.N., C.N.E.
Associate Professor and Director
631.687.5180
Fax: 631.654.1782
fjerdan@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320B
Lorraine Brown, M.S.N., C.N.S., R.N.-B.C., C.N.E.
Assistant Professor
631.687.5182
lbrown@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N322A
Michele Caccavano, D.N.P., R.N.-B.C., A.N.P.
Assistant Professor
631.687.5184
mcaccavano@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320B
Barbara Carlstrom, A.N.P.-B.C
Assistant Professor
631.687.5181
bcarlstrom@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N322A
Shirley Davis-Lewis, M.B.A.
Director of Admissions Operations for Nursing
718.940.5894
sdavis-lewis@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, First Floor
Margaret Eckert-Norton, Ph.D. F.N.P., B.C.,R.N., C.D.E
Assistant Professor
718.940.5896
meckert-norton@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Second floor
Maria Fletcher, Ph.D., R.N.
Assoc. Prof., M.S. Nursing Program Coordinator, Brooklyn
718.940.5891
mfletcher@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Second floor
Sharon Friedman-Urevich, D.N.P., R.N., F.N.P.-B.C.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5897
sfriedman-urevich@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Laurel Janssen Breen, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.E.
Associate Professor, M.S. Nursing Program Coordinator LI
631.687.5185
Fax: 631.654.1782
lbreen@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N322B
Michelle Jubert
Assistant to the Director
718.940.5898
mjubert@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, First floor
Tae Sook Kim, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.E.
Professor
718.940.5893
tskim@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Second floor
Catherine Pearsall, Ph.D., F.N.P., R.N., CNE
Associate Professor
631.687.5183
cpearsall@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N322
Janice Quatrale
Assistant to the Director
631.687.5186
jquatrale@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N329
Sylvia K. Wood, D.N.P., A.P.R.N., A.N.P.-B.C.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5733
swood@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Second floor

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Students
9/13: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Feast of San Gennaro
9/17: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Student Life.
H1N1 INFORMATION