Online Executive M.B.A. Support

Senior Academic Adviser and General Administrative Support Jean Dillon
jdillon@sjcny.edu
631.687.1489
Academic Center Elena Marts
emarts@sjcny.edu
631.687.1426
Admissions Lucille Curley
lcurley@sjcny.edu
631.687.4520
Office of Business Affairs Maria Pannulla
mpannulla@sjcny.edu
631.687.4555
Counseling, Career and Disability Services Jacqueline Merriweather
jmerriweather@sjcny.edu
631.687.1246
Director, Graduate Management Studies Mary Chance
mchance@sjcny.edu
631.687.1297
Assistant Director Nicole Schmitz
nschmitz@sjcny.edu
631.687.1488
Financial Aid: Alphabet A-F Kris Galletta
kgalletta@sjcny.edu
631.687.2612
Financial Aid: Alphabet G-M Corinne Morabito
cmorabito@sjcny.edu
631.687.2617
Financial Aid: Alphabet N-Z Terri Donnell
tdonnell@sjcny.edu
631.687.2613
International Student Services Titus Stewart
tstewart@sjcny.edu
718.940.5830
Military Contact Shannon M. O’Neill
smoneill@sjcny.edu
631.687.2678
Library Mary Keller
mkeller@sjcny.edu
631.687.2639
Registrar Diane Prince
dprince@sjcny.edu
631.687.1415
Technical Support Technical Support
877.708.2898
RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
7/24: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.