Contact Information

Contact

Information
Camille Karlson
ckarlson@sjcny.edu
631.687.2677
Director of Organizational Management Online Program and Coordinator for Online Instruction
Brianna Rubio
brubio@sjcny.edu
631.687.1418
Assistant Director of Organizational Management Online Program and Academic Adviser for Organizational Management Online Program
Kathleen Blumenthal
kblumenthal@sjcny.edu
631.687.1428
Academic Center
Lucille Curley
lcurley@sjcny.edu 631.687.4522
Director of Admissions (PGS)
Renee Kantro
rkantro@sjcny.edu
631.687.4501
School of Professional and Graduate Studies Admissions
Maria Pannulla
mpannulla@sjcny.edu
631.687.4555
Office of Business Affairs
Jennifer Rooney
jrooney@sjcny.edu
631.687.1248
Disability services
Kevin Gill
kgill@sjcny.edu
631.687.1252
Career development
Mary Schultz
mschultz@sjcny.edu
631.687.4588
Counseling
William Torio
wtorio@sjcny.edu
631.687.1259
Health services
Laurie McArdle
lmcardle@sjcny.edu
631.687.1262
Medical records
Financial Aid
631.687.2600
Office of Financial Aid
Kevyn Hill
khill2@sjcny.edu
718.940.5830
International student services
Callahan Library
631.687.2630
Library services
Steven Fuchs
sfuchs@sjcny.edu
631.687.2625
Coordinator of Global Studies
Shannon O'Neill
smoneill@sjcny.edu
631.687.2678
Military contact
Joseph Owens
jowens@sjcny.edu
631.687.1492
Proficiency exams
Diane Prince
dprince@sjcny.edu
631.687.1415
Registrar
Bryan Gill
bgill@sjcny.edu
631.687.4595
Office of Student Life
Technical Help
techhelp@sjcny.edu
877.708.2898
Technical support
RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Transfer Tuesday
7/22: Long Island. One-stop day for undergraduate admissions.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
7/24: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.