Online Executive M.B.A. Faculty

Diane Pfadenhauer, J.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1487
dpfadenhauer@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - BT 2-4
Marie Losquadro
Preceptor
mlosquadro@sjcny.edu
Online
James Barkocy, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1291
jbarkocy@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-12
John Furnari, M.A.
Lecturer
jfurnari@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
John Skinnon, M.S., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1287
jskinnon@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-11
William Cotesworth Keller, Ph.D.
Preceptor
wkeller@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Sharon Didier, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Organizational Management; Co-Director of Graduate Management Studies
718.940.5790
sdidier@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/5: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.