Faculty

Carolyn Gallogly, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor, Chair, Community Health and Human Services
631.687.1242
cgallogly@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320A
K. Candis Best, J.D., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Asst. Professor, Assoc. Chair, Comm. Health/Human Services
718.940.5849
cbest@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Jelani Bandele
Lecturer
jbandele@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Linda Barley
Lecturer
lbarley@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Angela Cammarata
Preceptor
631.736.0524
acammarata@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jo Anne Collins, Ph.D.
Lecturer
jcollins@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Arthur Dolan
Preceptor
adolan@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
James Flournoy
Lecturer
jflournoy@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gloria Gasper, Ed.D.
Preceptor
ggasper@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Hayward Gill
Preceptor
hgill@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Crystal Harris
Preceptor
charris@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Mary Herold
Assistant Dean, Preceptor
631.687.1279
mherold@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N207
Mary Joyner
Lecturer
mjoyner@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Carol Matthews
Preceptor
cmatthews@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Yvonne Scott
Lecturer
yscott@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joan Thompson
Preceptor
jthompson@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Thomas Webb, LHMC, CASAC-G
Preceptor
twebb@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses
Jean Basile LMSW, CASAC
Instructor
jbasile@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Robyn Berger-Gaston
Lecturer
rberger-gaston@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Chiappone
Lecturer and Advisor
mchiappone@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Bruce Darroch
Lecturer
bdarroch@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Linda Darroch-Short
Preceptor
ldarroch-short@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joseph Owens
Preceptor
jowens@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Peggy Regensburg, Ph.D.
Preceptor
pregensburg@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/5: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.