CIT Faculty

Robert Marose, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1490
rmarose@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Business Technology Center, 2-7
Abu Baker Mohamed
Preceptor
amohamed@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Armand DiFilippo, M.B.A.
Preceptor
631.687.1492
adfilippo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall N109
Edward Harewood
Preceptor, Tutor
eharewood@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Dimitriy Kupis
Associate Professor
718.940.5885
dkupis@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Debra Mayer-Quezada
Lecturer
dmayer-quezada@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Carol McDermott
Preceptor
cmcdermott@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Nick Nicholas
Preceptor
nnicholas@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Alan Ramlal, Ph.D.
Preceptor
aramlal@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Graduate Information Session
8/7: Long Island. For the School of Professional and Graduate Studies.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.