Philosophy Faculty

Wendy Turgeon, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairperson
631.687.5189
wturgeon@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E208
http://faculty.sjcny.edu/~wturgeon
Michael Burke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
718.230.0761
mburke2@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Landon Frim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.5190
lfrim@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room E218
Edward Emmer, M.A.
Assistant Professor
631.687.5190
eemmer@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E214
Nolan P. Geiger, M.A.
Lecturer
ngeiger@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
David Kaye
Lecturer
dkaye@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Emilie Kutash, Ph.D.
Lecturer
ekutash@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joseph Lombardo, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
jlombardo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Steven Manning, M.A.
Senior Lecturer
smanning@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael McClain, M.A., M.S.
Senior Lecturer
mmcclain@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Stanley Nevins, Ph.D.
Retired Professor
718.230.0761
snevins@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/28: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/28: Brooklyn. For Adult Undergraduate Programs
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
L.I. WELCOME VIDEO
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.