Psychology Faculty

Christopher Frost, Ph.D.
Executive Dean of the Long Island Campus and Professor
631.687.1271
cfrost@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall
Elizabeth Anslow Ph.D.
Associate Chairperson
718.940.5736
eanslow@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, Second floor
Paul Ginnetty, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.2681
pginnetty@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E113
Paul Hawryluk, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.2684
phawryluk@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E107A
Peter Lin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.940.5737
plin@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, Second floor
Lynn McGoey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.2682
Fax: 631.447.5192
lmcgoey@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room E111
Elizabeth Moreira
Adjunct Professor
emoreira2@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
S. Rosamond O'Keefe
718.636.6890
rokeefe@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Andrew Quinn, Ph.D.
Chairperson and Professor
631.687.2680
aquinn@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E113
Darsh Ramdass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.1284
Fax: 631.447.5192
dramdass@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room E107A
Diane Sherlip, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.2683
dsherlip@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E111
Teresa Tannazzo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
631.687.2693
ttannazzo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E107A
Dominique Treboux, Ph.D.
Professor
631.687.2685
dtreboux@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E107A
http://faculty.sjcny.edu/~treboux
Tina Zottoli, PhD
Assistant Professor
718.940.5757
tzottoli@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, Second Floor

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.