Religious Studies Faculty

Thomas Petriano, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Religious Studies
631.687.2689
tpetriano@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses - Lorenzo Hall, O'Connor Hall - E212
Robert Ackerman, Ph.D.
Instructor
rackerman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
S. Suzanne Franck, C.S.J., Ph.D.
Director of the Academic Advisement Center
631.687.1496
sfranck@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N307
Ann Amideo, M.A.
Instructor
aamideo@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Peter Barnett, M. Div.
Senior Lecturer
pbarnett@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Alfonse Borysewicz, M.Div.
Lecturer
aborysewicz@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Rev. Thomas Brosnan, M.Div.
Lecturer
tbrosnan@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Christopher Frost, Ph.D.
Executive Dean of the Long Island Campus and Professor
631.687.1271
cfrost@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall
Rev. Kenneth Grande, M.Div
Lecturer
kgrande@sjcny.edu
Both Campuses
Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ajacobs@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Anthony Korec, M.Div.
Senior Lecturer
akorec@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jack Lannig, M.Div.
Lecturer
jlannig@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Patricia Leonard
Senior Lecturer
pleonard@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Christine O’Keefe, M.Div.
Lecturer
cokeefe@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Christina O'Keefe
Adjunct Professor
cokeefe@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Rev. Edward Smith, M.Div.
Lecturer
esmith@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Charles Straut, Jr., D. Min.
Lecturer
cstraut@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Students
9/13: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Feast of San Gennaro
9/17: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Multicultural Student Life.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.