Social Sciences Faculty

Kenneth Bauzon, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
718.940.5746
kbauzon@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, Fifth floor
William Bengston, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
631.687.4577
wbengston@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E108
Raymond D'Angelo, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
718.940.5747
rdangelo@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, Fifth Floor
Richard Greenwald, Ph.D.
Executive Dean and Professor of Sociology and History
718.940.5900
rgreenwald@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Mirella Landriscina, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
718.940.5747
mlandriscina@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - St. Joseph's Hall, fifth floor
Kirk S. Lawrence, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
631.687.4579
klawrence@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall E112
Stephen Rockwell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
631.687.4574
srockwell@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E104
Rachel Schwartz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
631.687.4578
rschwartz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E112
Richard Torz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
718.940.5745
rtorz@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Liberal Arts Colloquium
4/21: Long Island. With Andrew Jacobs, Ph.D.
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.