Social Sciences Faculty

Kenneth Bauzon, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
718.940.5746
kbauzon@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
William Bengston, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
631.687.4577
wbengston@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E108
Raymond D'Angelo, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
718.940.5747
rdangelo@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Mirella Landriscina, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
718.940.5747
mlandriscina@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third floor
Kirk S. Lawrence, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
631.687.4579
klawrence@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall E112
Stephen Rockwell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
631.687.4574
srockwell@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E104
Rachel Schwartz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
631.687.4578
rschwartz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E112
Richard Torz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
718.940.5745
rtorz@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - McEntegart Hall, Third floor

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/5: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.