Long Island Admissions Staff

Meet the Admissions Staff


Gigi Lamens
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
631.687.4500
glamens@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, W316A
Debra Walling
Director of Admissions Operations
631.687.4537
dwalling@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Bethany Barton
Senior Assistant Director
631.687.4516
bbarton@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Susan Dillon
Assistant to the Director
631.687.4531
sdillon@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Mary Fischman
Senior Administrative Assistant
631.687.4532
mfischman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, W316
Jennifer Liberatore
Senior Administrative Assistant
631.687.4530
jliberatore@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Annette Liebold
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
631.687.4526
aliebold@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, W316
Kathleen Magistro
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
631.687.4536
kmagistro@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, W317
Jennifer Polselli
Senior Administrative Assistant
631.687.4512
jpolselli@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Adriana Silva
Associate Director of Admissions
631.687.4528
asilva@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Andrea Volk
Associate Director of Admissions for Data Operations
631.687.4535
avolk@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Joseph Benkert
Admissions Counselor
631.687.4508
Fax: 631.447.3601
jbenkert@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room W315
Alyse Franco
Assistant Director of Admissions for Data Operations
631.687.4541
afranco@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - 319 Roe Boulevard
Christine Lasota
Admissions Counselor
631.687.4533
clasota@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room W315
Tammy Rodda
Receptionist
631.687.4500
trodda@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room W315

resources

Counselor call card
RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Students
9/13: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Adult Undergraduate Open House
10/18: Long Island. Learn about the adult learner programs.

More Admissions Events >>
SJC'S VIDEOS