Accounting Directory Listing

Jennifer Gallino
Staff Accountant
Stony Brook Foundation at Stony Brook University
230 Administration
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone: 631.632.4475

Email: jennifer.gallino@stonybrook.edu

Thomas Gang
Accountant
Wolfe Research
420 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10107
Phone: 646.245.3597
Email: tgang@wolferesearch.com

Joseph Mammina, Jr., CPA
Partner of the Firm
Markowitz, Fenelon & Bank, LLP (MFB)
Southampton Office
78 White Street
Southampton, NY 11968
Phone: 631.283.4955, ext. 402
Email:JMAMMINA@MFBCPA.com

Lisa Martinelli-Bowman, CPA
Partner: Owen Petersen & Co., LLP
399 Route 109, Suite 2
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 631.321.9800
Email: lisam@owenpetersen.com
Client base: Not-for-profits, construction contractors, 401k plans, franchisers, small businesses

Elizabeth Robinson
Senior Manager
PricewaterhouseCoopers
401 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 631.753.2825
Email: elizabeth.m.robinson@us.pwc.com
Senior manager in the audit practice - specializing in private companies

Kevin G. Schmutz, CPA
Manager, Sheehan & Company, CPA, PC
165 Orinoco Drive
Brightwaters, NY 11718
Phone: 631.665.7040, ext. 310
Email:  kschmutz@sheehancpa.com

Brooke Soler, CPA
Staff Accountant
Markowitz, Fenelon & Bank, LLP
608 Northville Turnpike
Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone: 631.727.3626
Email: bsoler@mfbcpa.com


If you're an alum and would like to be listed in the P.A.D., fill out this registration form.

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
7/24: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.