Brooklyn Campus Registrar

Robert Pergolis
College Registrar   
718.940.5419
TAP Certifying Official
rpergolis@sjcny.edu

Johanna Frost-Johnsen
718.940.5418
Director of Records & Registration
Veteran School Certifying Official
jfrost@sjcny.edu   

Anne Marie Mace
718.940.5751
Assistant Registrar
Graduation Application/ Degree Audits
amace@sjcny.edu

Ana Medrano
718.940.5420
Assistant Registrar
Scheduling & Graduate Programs
amedrano@sjcny.edu  

Stephanie McCoy
718.940.5414
Assistant to the Registrar
smccoy2@sjcny.edu

Stacy Mullaev
718.940.5417
Transcript Requests
smullaev@sjcny.edu

Barbara Kuller
718.940.5412
TAP, Employer Reimbursement Forms
bkuller@sjcny.edu

Cecilia Vidal
718.940.5413
Enrollment & Completion Letters
cvidal@sjcny.edu

Student transcript requests

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/23: Brooklyn. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/28: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.