Long Island Campus Registrar

Robert Pergolis
College Registrar    
rpergolis@sjcny.edu
631.687.1417
TAP certifying official

Karen Spegele
kspegele@sjcny.edu   
631.687.1412
Director of scheduling

Liz Dagrossa
ldagrossa@sjcny.edu   
631.687.1411
Registrar coordinator, veteran school certifying official

Debbie Mumford
dmumford@sjcny.edu   
631.687.1413
Scheduling, PGS degree audits

Linda Pasieka
lpasieka@sjcny.edu 
631.687.1422
Scheduling, cooperating teachers

Melanie Canzoneri
mcanzoneri@sjcny.edu
631.687.1423
One-stop registrar staff

Diane Prince
dprince@sjcny.edu
631.687.1415
Assistant registrar (PGS)

Laurie Seifert
lseifert@sjcny.edu
631.687.1416
Assistant registrar, PGS degree audits, TAP

Linda Billig
lbillig@sjcny.edu
631.687.1424
Registrar staff (arts and sciences, PGS)

Jaime Martorello
jmartorello@sjcny.edu
631.687.1419
AP credit, transfer credit, enrollment letters

Cheryl Tripler
ctripler@sjcny.edu
Arts and sciences, degree audits
631.687.1414

Rita DiGiralamo
rdigiralamo@sjcny.edu
631.687.1420
One-stop registrar staff

Transcript requests

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Breakfast Reception for Graduate Students
5/3: Long Island. Take the time to invest in yourself and in your career.
Spring Information Session
5/10: Brooklyn. For prospective students.
One-Stop Enrollment
6/3: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.

More Admissions Events >>
SJC'S VIDEOS