Health Administration Faculty

John Sardelis, Dr.P.H
Associate Chair, Health Administration, Associate Professor
631.687.1493
jsardelis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N320A
Lauren Grace Pete, J.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair, Health Administration
718.940.5890
lpete@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, First floor
Brenda Adams
Preceptor
badams@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Kevin Beiner
Preceptor
kbeiner@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jean Black
Preceptor
jblack@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Breslin
Lecturer
mbreslin@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Cathy Cahill
Preceptor
ccahill@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Gregory Calliste
Lecturer
gcalliste@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Kevin Dahill
Preceptor
kdahill@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Lorna Fairweather
Lecturer
lfairweather@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Andrea Goldstein
Lecturer
agoldstein2@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Sharon James
Preceptor
sjames@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Sally Kassim-Schaefer
Lecturer
skassim-schaefer@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Alexis Kuerbis, Ph.D.
Lecturer
akuerbis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Richard Margulis
Lecturer
rmargulis@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Walter Markowitz
Preceptor
wmarkowitz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Richard Miller
Lecturer
rmiller2@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Andrew Mitchell
amitchell@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Joseph Moscola
Lecturer
jmoscola@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jean Mueller
Preceptor
jmueller@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Stacey Murphy, M.P.A., C.P.C.
Lecturer
smurphy@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus
Patricia Murray
Preceptor, Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
631.687.1451
pmurray@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Elizabeth Pete
Associate Professor, Chair, Health Administration
epete@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Michael Porembski
Lecturer
mporembski@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Rosa Lee Raines
Lecturer
rraines@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Kristin Rich
Lecturer
krich@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Ellen Robinson
Lecturer
erobinson4@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Anthony Summers
Preceptor
asummers@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus
Jay Zuckerman
jzuckerman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/23: Brooklyn. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/28: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
One-Stop Enrollment
9/4: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.