Physical Sciences Faculty

Chemistry

Alexander Altman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
631.687.1468
aaltman@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room N225A
Nina Burbure
nburbure@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Third Floor
Richard Cosci
Senior Lecturer
631.687.1468
rcosci@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room N327
Bhavani Dhanabalasingam, Ph.D.
Lecturer
631.687.1468
bdhanabalasingam@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N232
Scott Gianelli, Ph.D.
sgianelli@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - Room N327, O'Connor Hall
Janine Grant
Lecturer
jgrant3@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room N236
Jeonghee Kang, Ph.D
Associate Professor
718.940.5847
jkang@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Room 306
Kone Moriamou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
718.940.5845
kmoriamou@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Room 306
Jill Rehmann, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Dean, Chair of the Department of Physical Sciences
718.940.5846
jrehmann@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Room 307
Parker Revella
Senior Lecturer
631.687.1468
prevella@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room N232
Andrea Stadler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
astadler@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room N236
Daniel Visconti
Senior Lecturer
631.687.1469
dvisconti@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, Room N225A


RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
One-Stop Enrollment
8/21: Long Island. For adult-learner undergraduate programs.
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/23: Brooklyn. Interested in returning to college?
Late Night Admissions Hours
8/28: Brooklyn. For prospective adult undergraduate students.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.