Print and Digital Communications Staff

Kas Carey
Assistant Vice President for Print and Digital Communications
631.687.2670
kcarey@sjcny.edu

Publications

Stephanie Kearney

Manager of Digital Design
631.687.2666
scollura@sjcny.edu

Brian Sutch
Editor-in-Chief
631.687.2664
bsutch@sjcny.edu

Claudia Mirzaali
Assistant Director for Photography
631.687.2669
cmirzaali@sjcny.edu

Maria LaSpina
Senior Graphic Designer
631.687.2661
mlaspina@sjcny.edu

David Henne
Web Editor
631.687.2665
dhenne@sjcny.edu

Web Communications

Justin Hansen

Manager of Web Technology
631.687.2668
jhansen@sjcny.edu

Michelle Heath
Web Designer
631.687.2662
mheath@sjcny.edu
RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Adult Undergraduate Information Session
8/2: Long Island. Interested in returning to college?
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
8/7: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
Graduate Information Session
8/7: Long Island. For the School of Professional and Graduate Studies.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.