Brooklyn Campus Registrar

Robert Pergolis
College Registrar   
718.940.5419
TAP Certifying Official
rpergolis@sjcny.edu

Johanna Frost-Johnsen
718.940.5418
Director of Records & Registration
Veteran School Certifying Official
jfrost@sjcny.edu   

Anne Marie Mace
718.940.5751
Assistant Registrar
Graduation Application/ Degree Audits
amace@sjcny.edu

Ana Medrano
718.940.5420
Assistant Registrar
Scheduling & Graduate Programs
amedrano@sjcny.edu  

Stephanie McCoy
718.940.5414
Assistant to the Registrar
smccoy2@sjcny.edu

Stacy Mullaev
718.940.5417
Transcript Requests
smullaev@sjcny.edu

Barbara Kuller
718.940.5412
TAP, Employer Reimbursement Forms
bkuller@sjcny.edu

Cecilia Vidal
718.940.5413
Enrollment & Completion Letters
cvidal@sjcny.edu

Student transcript requests

RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
"Last Chance Romance"
4/25 - 5/10: Long Island. A comedy in two acts.
Pathways to Success Internship and Job Fair
5/1: Long Island. Sponsored by the Office of Career Development.
Breakfast Reception for Graduate Students
5/3: Long Island. Take the time to invest in yourself and in your career.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.