Office Personnel

Mary Schultz, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling
631.687.4588
mschultz@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N227
Jacqueline Merriweather
Director of Wellness
631.687.1246
jmerriweather@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E301
Lilly Shmulevich
Associate Director
718.940.5851
lshmulevich@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Tuohy Hall, Second floor, Room 215
Laurie McArdle
Assistant Director of Wellness
631.687.1262
lmcardle@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, E301
Cheryl Kurash, Ph.D.
Psychologist
631.687.4551
ckurash@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N227
Svetlana Stepukhovich, Ph.D.
Psychologist
631.687.4588
sstepukhovich@sjcny.edu
Long Island Campus - O'Connor Hall, N227
Anissa Moody, Ph.D.
Psychologist
718.940.5734
amoody@sjcny.edu
Brooklyn Campus - Lorenzo Hall, Third Floor
RELATED LINKS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Transfer Tuesday
7/15: Long Island. One-stop day for undergraduate admissions.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
7/17: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
SJC Preview Day for Prospective Freshmen
7/24: Long Island. Discover the benefits of a St. Joseph's College education.
ABOUT ST. JOSEPH'S
Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this video.