Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 

  • Carrie Bhada

    Carrie Bhada

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement

    Institutional Advancement BK LI
    718.940.5580 or 631.687.2658
    cbhada@sjcny.edu
    Downtown Patchogue, 2nd Floor
    St. Joseph's Hall, 4th Floor

  • Paige Napoli Carbone

    Paige Napoli Carbone

    Director of Alumni Engagement

    Office of Institutional Advancement LI
    Office of Alumni Engagement LI
    631.687.2653
    pcarbone@sjcny.edu
    Downtown Patchogue, 2nd Floor

  • Lisa Galasso ‘08, ‘13

    Lisa Galasso ‘08, ‘13

    Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

    Office of Institutional Advancement LI
    Office of Alumni Engagement LI
    631.687.2652
    lgalasso@sjcny.edu
    Downtown Patchogue, 2nd Floor

  • Dee Kayalar

    Dee Kayalar

    Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

    Office of Institutional Advancement BK
    Office of Alumni Engagement BK
    718.940.5566
    dkayalar@sjcny.edu
    St. Joseph's Hall, 4th floor

  • Taryn Kutujian

    Taryn Kutujian

    Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

    Office of Institutional Advancement LI
    Office of Alumni Engagement LI
    631.687.2654
    tkutujian@sjcny.edu
    Downtown Patchogue, 2nd Floor

  • Lisa Trinidad

    Lisa Trinidad

    Associate Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship

    Office of Institutional Advancement BK
    Office of Alumni Engagement BK
    718.940.5585
    ltrinidad@sjcny.edu
    St. Joseph's Hall, 4th Floor