Meet the Staff

Full-Time

  • Rose Mary Howell, Ed.D.

    Rose Mary Howell, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Student Life

    Office of Student Life LI
    631.687.4594
    rmhowell@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Room N215

  • Christy Banks

    Christy Banks

    Director of Multicultural Student Life

    Office of Multicultural Student Life LI
    631.687.4596
    cbanks@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Room N307A

  • Lucianna Basilice, Ed.D.

    Lucianna Basilice, Ed.D.

    Director of Accessibility Services

    Office of Student Accessibility Services LI
    631.687.2403
    lbasilice@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Room N301A

  • Michelle Frati

    Michelle Frati

    Senior Administrative Assistant

    Office of Student Life LI
    Office of Student Involvement and Leadership LI
    631.687.4598
    mfrati@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Student Hospitality Lounge Room 6

  • Bryan Gill

    Bryan Gill

    Director of Student Involvement and Leadership

    Office of Student Life LI
    Office of Student Involvement and Leadership LI
    631.687.4590
    bgill@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Student Hospitality Lounge Room 6

  • Kevin Gill

    Kevin Gill

    Counselor and Career Adviser

    Office of Career Development and Engagement LI
    631.687.1252
    kgill@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Room E301

  • Magie Hassanin

    Magie Hassanin

    Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life and to the Director of Multicultural Student Life

    Office of Multicultural Student Life LI
    Office of Student Life LI
    631.687.4593
    mhassanin@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Student Hospitality Lounge Room 6

  • Jacqueline Hermida, P.D., LMHC, E-RYT

    Jacqueline Hermida, P.D., LMHC, E-RYT

    Director of Wellness

    Counseling and Wellness Center LI
    631.687.1246
    jhermida@sjcny.edu
    319 W. Roe Boulevard

  • Laurie McArdle

    Laurie McArdle

    Assistant Director of Wellness

    Counseling and Wellness Center LI
    631.687.1262
    lmcardle@sjcny.edu
    319 W. Roe Boulevard

  • Hugo Morales

    Hugo Morales

    Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Leadership

    Office of Student Life LI
    Office of Student Involvement and Leadership LI
    631.687.4589 or 631.654.1782
    hmorales@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Student Hospitality Lounge Room 6

  • Jennifer Rooney

    Jennifer Rooney

    Director of Career Development and Engagement

    Office of Career Development and Engagement LI
    631.687.1248
    jrooney@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Room E301

  • Mary Schultz, Ph.D.

    Mary Schultz, Ph.D.

    Director of Counseling

    Counseling and Wellness Center LI
    631.687.4588
    mschultz@sjcny.edu
    319 W. Roe Boulevard

  • Patrick Tracy

    Patrick Tracy

    Director of Campus Ministry

    Campus Ministry LI
    631.687.1466
    ptracy@sjcny.edu
    O'Connor Hall, Student Hospitality Lounge Room 4